A-TACS AU


SF Compo A-TACS AU Cerakote Kite 50 Combo

This bolt action rifle for stalking big game needs no introduction. It is now available with the Kite Optics KSP HD 2 scope. With its A-TACS AU composite gunstock and its Kite Optics 2-12x50 scope in Cerakote finish, it has the double advantage of rugged reliability and extreme precision. The variety of calibres available also allows users to make the best choice possible, in terms of their own preferences and kind of hunt they practise.

SF McMillan Range A-TACS AU Cerakote

This gun features an original Cerakote finish on the metal components, together with a McMillan fibreglass Game Scout buttstock. The outstanding qualities that make this an ideal bolt-action rifle for hunting big game from blinds have been further developed with a new muzzle brake and a new thread in the same diameter as the thread.

Chassis


SF MDT HS3 Chassis Black

A resolutely modern look, extreme precision and excellent ergonomics: that’s how we sum up the new X-Bolt Chassis. With a full aluminium MDT HS3 chassis stock with polymer inserts, this rifle is equipped with three Picatinny side rails, a Hogue pistol grip, a Skeleton adjustable stock and a heavy 61 cm fluted and threaded M18x1 barrel, with T2 muzzle brake. This arm, destined for sport shooting, includes numerous accessories (muzzle brake, five-shot magazine and tactical ABS case).

SF MDT HS3 Chassis Fde

The X-Bolt SF Chassis HS3 Flat Dark Earth inherits all the characteristics of the X-Bolt SF Chassis HS3 Black other than its colour.

Composite


Composite SF Threaded

Composite SF Adjustable Threaded RR

Designed for the most difficult conditions of use, the X-Bolt SF Composite has a buttstock made of high-resistance composite materials and coated with Dura-Touch® for improved handling. The barrel, the breech block, and the other metal parts are anti-reflective matt blued.

Varmint


Varmint Composite SF Adjustable Threaded

Browning welcomes the X-Bolt Varmint to its range of composite bolt-action rifles. It features a heavy, threaded barrel (M18x1), an adjustable comb, and two 7mm gunstock inserts designed to deliver outstanding accuracy. Steel scope mounting bases are also included.

A-TACS AU


SF Composite A-TACS AU Cerakote Kite 50 Combo

Cette carabine à verrou destinée à l’affût du grand gibier et que l’on ne présente plus se décline désormais avec la lunette de visée Kite Optics KSP HD 2. Avec sa crosse composite A-TACS AU et son optique Kite Optics 2-12x50 finition Cerakote, elle présente le double avantage de la solidité à toute épreuve et de l’extrême précision. La variété des calibres disponibles permet aussi à l’utilisateur d’affiner au maximum son choix, selon ses désirs et la chasse qu’il pratique.

SF McMillan Range A-TACS AU Cerakote

Elément original : les parties métalliques de cette arme sont revêtues de céramique « Cerakote », tandis que sa crosse Mac Millan « Game Scout » est réalisée en fibre de verre. Un nouveau frein de bouche et un nouveau filetage de même diamètre que celui du canon, viennent opportunément compléter les atouts d’une carabine à verrou idéale pour l’affût du grand gibier.

Chassis


SF MDT HS3 Chassis Black

Un look résolument moderne, une précision extrême et une excellente ergonomie, voilà comment nous pourrions résumer la nouvelle X-Bolt Chassis. Cette arme au châssis en aluminium MDT HS3 avec inserts en polymère est munie de trois rails Picatinny, d’une poignée pistolet Hogue, d’une crosse Skeleton ajustable et d’un canon de 61 cm lourd flûté et fileté en M18x1, avec frein de bouche T2. Cette arme, dédiée au tir sportif, comporte de nombreux accessoires (frein de bouche, chargeur cinq coups et valise ABS tactique).

SF MDT HS3 Chassis Fde

La X-Bolt SF Chassis HS3 Flat Dark Earth reprend toutes les caractéristiques de la X-Bolt SF Chassis HS3 Black excepté sa couleur.

Composite


Composite SF Threaded

Composite SF Adjustable Threaded RR

Destinée aux conditions d’utilisation les plus difficiles, la X-Bolt SF Composite possède une crosse en matériaux composites d’une grande résistance et revêtue de Dura-Touch® pour une prise en main améliorée. Le canon, la boîte de culasse ainsi que les autres pièces métalliques sont bronzés mates anti-reflet.

Varmint


Varmint Composite SF Adjustable Threaded

La X-Bolt SF Varmint fait son entrée dans la gamme des carabines à verrou fabriquées en matière composite. Elle présente un canon lourd et fileté (M18x1), ainsi qu’un busc ajustable et un lot de deux intercalaires de crosse de 7mm destinés à conférer au tireur une précision exceptionnelle. Elle est d’ailleurs livrée avec des embases en acier pour le montage d’une optique.