LIMITED EDITION • X-BOLT MAX SF LONG RANGE ATACS AU CK

A stock that offers perfect grip, an adjustable comb for optimum eye-to-scope alignment, semi-weight barrel fore-end Picatinny rail: the X-Bolt SF Max Long Range A-tacs AU Cerakote is the gun you need for one-hole groups.

Pro Carbon fluted cerakote threaded

Your high standards are your greatest attribute. You won’t accept failure. You need a gun that reflects your character : effective and results-oriented. You never look for excuses. The X-Bolt Pro Carbon is designed for you. It handles like a featherweight, allowing you to push your active hunting limits. The rigidity of the stock gives you even greater accuracy.

Pro long range GRS

The X-Bolt Pro Long Range GRS is a perfect blend of accuracy, design and ergonomics, whose intricately crafted, adjustable length and pitch laminated-wood stock and even greater firing comfort give you an aggressive style.

Pro Hunter G5 threaded

The X-Bolt Pro Hunter Grade 5 Threaded is packed with proprietary technical features that deliver a near “custom” rifle shooting experience: the bolt body and handle are fluted for a killer look. The barrel is hand-lapped to “custom” quality levels. Finally, all the metal components are given a Tungsten Cerakote finish for guaranteed friction, abrasion and corrosion resistance.

NOUVEAUTÉ • Pro Carbon fluted cerakote threaded

L’exigence est votre première qualité. Vous ne tolérez pas l’échec. Vous avez besoin d’une arme à votre image : performante et centrée sur les résultats. Vous ne cherchez jamais d’excuses. La X-Bolt Pro Carbon est conçue pour vous. Son poids plume vous permettra de repousser vos limites lors de vos chasses actives. La rigidité de la crosse vous assure une précision encore accrue.

NOUVEAUTÉ • Pro long range GRS

L’alliance parfaite entre précision, design et ergonomie, la X-Bolt Pro Long Range GRS vous assure un style agressif avec sa crosse minutieusement dessinée en bois lamellé-collé et un confort de tir encore amélioré avec la possibilité d’ajustement de la crosse en longueur et en pente.

NOUVEAUTÉ • Pro Hunter G5 threaded

Afin d’offrir une nouvelle expérience de tir proche des carabines « custom », la X-Bolt Pro Hunter Grade 5 Threaded bénéficie d’une série de points techniques qui lui sont propres : le corps et la manette de verrou sont flûtés pour un look ravageur. Le rodage de canon est effectué à la main pour une canonnerie de qualité « custom ». Finalement la finition Cerakote « Tungsten » présente sur toutes les pièces métalliques garantit une résistance au frottement, à l’abrasion et à la corrosion.